DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Russ – CHOMP 2 Zip (Full Album)

Russ CHOMP 2 Zip Download

Russ CHOMP 2 Zip Download

Download album Russ CHOMP 2 zip, Russ has dropped a brand new music album titled Russ CHOMP 2 zip album download and you can download full album Russ CHOMP 2 Zip Download right Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Russ CHOMP 2 Album Tracklist

  1. Sheep
  2. Blue Chip ft. Ransom
  3. Bucket Hat Low ft. Papoose
  4. Nothin New w/ The Game
  5. Salute ft. Westside Gunn, Styles P
  6. Faith w/ Jadakiss
  7. Free ft. Big K.R.I.T., Snoop Dogg, DJ Premier
  8. Top of the World ft. Jay Electronica
  9. Note To Self ft. Hit-Boy, Joey Bada$$, Wale, Big Sean
  10. Hustler Freestyle
  11. Distance ft. Conway the Machine, Ghostface Killah
  12. Get It ft. CyHi The Prynce, Lloyd Banks
  13. Enjoy the View w/ Mozzy
  14. Golden